Enzo Ferrari in Nero Daytona

Vehicle data
Vehicle category: Used vehicle
Previous owners: 1
Body: Coupé
First registration: 04/2003
Mileage: 12,609km
Fuel type: Petrol
Power: 485 kW/660 PS
Transmission type: 6-speed sequential
Exterior color: Nero Daytona
Consumption: 23,0 l/100km
CO² emission: 545g/km
Doors: 2
Status: Available
Price on request
VAT not deductible

 

Description

Designed by Pininfarina, this super sports car was named after company founder Enzo Ferrari. At the time of its market launch, the Enzo was the fastest road-legal sports car in the world and was in direct competition with the McLaren F1, the Porsche Carrera GT and even the Koenigsegg CC8S. Prospective purchasers rarely find a used Enzo Ferrari on the market due to the short production period and the limited number of units – only 399 cars were manufactured and sold worldwide.

When it was premiered, the Enzo boasted advanced technology that came directly from motorsport. What made this car truly unique was the fact that it benefited from the transfer of technology from the House of Ferrari in a period when the Scuderia was enjoying an unprecedented winning streak in Formula 1. The goal set by Ferrari was to improve the Enzo by using a human-machine interface derived from Grand Prix racing.

Never before had the design of a Ferrari been so influenced by its function. Work done in the wind tunnel, on the track and on the public highway focused on achieving maximum performance, resulting in a truly uncompromising car. The front end of the Enzo was inspired by Formula 1 racing cars in form and function, while the flanks of the car optimised airflow.

At the rear, the engineers had decided against large spoilers in favour of more subtle aerodynamic aids that also provided extremely efficient aspiration. Pininfarina did a fantastic job designing the car and created an incredibly charismatic shape.

The history of the Ferrari company has been a sequence of super sports cars that have consistently been at the top end of what was technically possible. And these vehicles have always been offered for road use as well. This principle has led to some of the most extraordinary cars in the history of the Maranello-based car manufacturer. Each model exemplifies performance-oriented technology, the most recent of which include the 288 GTO, the F40 and the F50. What all of these cars have in common is not only their absolute top performance, but also the fact that they were produced in strictly limited editions.

Additional information

Brand

Ferrari

Color

Nero Daytona, Black

Doors

2/3

Fuel

Petrol

Horsepower

660

Kilometers

12609

Add to wishlist

Enzo Ferrari in Nero Daytona

Dieser Supersportwagen wurde von Pininfarina entworfen und nach Firmengründer Enzo Ferrari benannt. Zur Zeit der Markteinführung war der Enzo der schnellste Sportwagen der Welt mit Straßenzulassung und konkurrierte mit dem McLaren F1, dem Porsche Carrera GT oder auch dem Koenigsegg CC8S. Einen gebrauchten Enzo Ferrari finden interessierte Käufer auf dem Markt aufgrund der kurzen Produktionszeit in einer begrenzten Stückzahl selten.

Es wurden weltweit nur 399 Fahrzeuge produziert und verkauft.

Preis auf Anfrage

 

Beschreibung

Bei seiner Präsentation verfügte der Enzo über die fortschrittlichste Technologie, die direkt aus dem Motorsport stammte. Was diesen Wagen wirklich einzigartig machte war die Tatsache, dass er vom Technologietransfer des Hauses Ferrari profitieren konnte, als die Scuderia eine noch nie zuvor dagewesene Siegesserie in der Formel 1 feierte. Das Ziel, das man sich bei Ferrari gesteckt hatte war es, den Enzo durch den Einsatz eines aus der Formel 1 stammenden Mensch-Maschine-Interfaces zu verbessern.

Nie zuvor war das Design eines Ferraris so sehr von seiner Funktion beeinflusst. Die Arbeiten im Windkanal, auf der Rennstrecke und auf der Straße konzentrierten sich auf das Erzielen eines Höchstmaßes an Leistung, was zu einem wahrlich kompromisslosen Wagen führte. Die Front des Enzo war in Form und Funktion von den Formel 1-Rennwagen inspiriert, während die Seiten des Wagens den Luftfluss optimieren.

Beim Heck hatten sich die Ingenieure gegen große Spoiler und für subtilere aerodynamische Hilfen entschieden, die anderweitig für einen extrem effizienten Ansaugeffekt sorgten. Pininfarina leistete fantastische Arbeit im Entwurf des Wagens und schuf eine unglaublich charismatische Form.

Im Laufe der Geschichte des Hauses Ferrari wurden Supersportwagen vorgestellt, die sich im Spitzenbereich des technisch Möglichen bewegten. Diese Wagen wurden stets auch für den Einsatz auf der Straße angeboten. Diese Idee führte zu einigen der außergewöhnlichsten Wagen in der Geschichte des Automobilbauers aus Maranello. Jedes einzelne Modell steht für leistungsorientierte Technologie, zu den neuesten zählen der 288 GTO, der F40 und der F50. All diese Wagen einen nicht nur ihre absoluten Spitzenleistungen, sondern auch die Tatsache, dass sie in streng limitierten Auflagen gefertigt wurden.

Fahrzeugdaten
Kategorie: Gebraucht
Besitzer: 1
Aufbau: Coupé
Erstzulassung: 04.2003
Kilometer: 12.609 km
Kraftstoff: Benzin
Leistung: 485 kW/660 PS
Getriebeart: 6-Gang Sequenziell
Aussenfarbe: Nero Daytona
Verbrauch: 23,0 l/100 km
CO² Emission: 545g/km
Türen: 2
Status: Verfügbar
Preis: Auf Anfrage
MwSt. nicht ausweisbar

Zusätzliche Informationen

Brand

Ferrari

Color

Nero Daytona, Black

Doors

2/3

Fuel

Petrol

Horsepower

660

Kilometers

12609

Zur Wunschliste hinzufügen