Our team

Expertise and an eye for detail distinguish us

Dominik Amian, CEO

Dominik Amian discovered his fascination for motorsport in 1994. At the age of six, he started karting at the Kerpen-Manheim Kart Club. From 2001 onwards, he raced against well-known Formula One greats in European and world championships. When the 2008 season came to a close, he ended his career as a kart driver at the age of 22.

Using the experience he had gained on the race track, his understanding of engines and excellent network of contacts among world-class drivers, he and his father opened the first Amian Cars Store in Cologne in 2008. The inventory of hand-picked, limited-edition supercars from the world's best brands together with a reputation for first-class service earned Amian Cars the accolade of Most Exclusive Showroom in all of Europe in 2015. At the time, GT Spirit listed only three other dealerships worldwide at this level – in Saudi Arabia, Dubai and the USA.

Since mid-2022, Dominik Amian has been investing in building up his own company – Amian Collection Cars.

Dominik Amian
Tel. +49 (0)2275 3809023
Email: dominik@amian-cars.de

Michael Gleissner
Tel. +49 (0)2275 3809023
Email: mg@amian-collectioncars.com

Michael Gleissner, Brand Management

As business manager at Auto Becker, he was initially the contact person for brands such as Aston Martin, Bugatti, Ferrari, Lotus and Koenigsegg. In 2003, Michael Gleissner took on exclusive responsibility for the Rolls-Royce brand. At high-end events throughout Europe, he and his team presented the latest models to select audiences, for which they received multiple Rolls-Royce Motor Cars Dealer Awards. For the past two years, he has been working independently as Luxury Brand Manager. His business concept is staging fascinating brand presentations at extraordinary locations. He generates worthwhile leads for the internationally active luxury brand Amian Collection Cars.

Athanasia Amian, ASSISTANT TO THE MANAGEMENT

Athanasia Amian is responsible for office management and the organisation of processes. She assists customers and employees of Amian Collection Cars with matters concerning invoices and vehicle documents, and she also plans team trips and logistics for the vehicles on sale.

Athanasia Amian
Tel. +49 (0)2275 3809023
Email: info@amian-collectioncars.com

The Management Team

Dominik and Athanasia Amian with Michael Gleissner

en_GBEnglish

Unser Team

Expertise und ein Blick für Details zeichnen uns aus

Dominik Amian, CEO

Seine Faszination für den Motorsport entdeckte Dominik Amian 1994, im Alter von sechs Jahren begann er mit dem Kartfahren beim Kartclub Kerpen-Manheim. Ab 2001 fuhr er bei Europa- und Weltmeisterschaften gegen bekannte Formel-Eins-Grössen. Nach den Rennen 2008 beendete er im Alter von 22 Jahren seine Laufbahn als Kartfahrer.

Mit den Erfahrungen auf der Rennstrecke, Know-How über Motoren und guten Kontakten zu Weltklassefahrern eröffnete er 2008 den ersten Amian Cars Store in Köln, gemeinsam mit seinem Vater. Das Inventar aus handverlesenen Supercars limitierter Serien der weltbesten Marken und erstklassiger Service brachten Amian Cars 2015 den Titel als „exklusivster Showroom in ganz Europa“ ein. GT Spirit listete zu diesem Zeitpunkt weltweit drei weitere Standorte auf diesem Niveau – in Saudi Arabien, Dubai und den USA.

Seit Mitte 2022 investiert Dominik Amian in den Aufbau seines eigenen Unternehmens, Amian Collection Cars.

Dominik Amian
Tel. +49 (0)151 57160200
E-Mail: dominik@amian-cars.de

Michael Gleissner
Tel. +49 (0)173 1876504
E-Mail: mg@amian-collectioncars.com

Michael Gleissner, Brand Management

Als Geschäftsleiter bei Auto Becker war er zunächst für Marken wie Aston Martin, Bugatti, Ferrari, Lotus und Koenigsegg Ansprechpartner, 2003 übernahm Michael Gleissner exklusiv die Marke Rolls-Royce. Bei High-End-Events in ganz Europa stellte er mit seinem Team die neuesten Modelle einem ausgesuchten Publikum vor – und wurde dafür mehrfach mit Rolls-Royce Motor Cars Dealer Awards ausgezeichnet. Seit zwei Jahren ist er als Luxury Brand Manager selbstständig tätig. Sein Konzept: Faszinierende Markenpräsentationen an außergewöhnlichen Locations. Für die international agierende Luxus-Marke Amian Collection Cars generiert er passende Leads.

Athanasia Amian, Assistenz der Geschäftleitung

Für das Office Management und die Organisation von Prozessen ist Athanasia Amian zuständig. Sie steht Kunden und Mitarbeitern von Amian Collection Cars bei Fragen zu Rechnungen und Fahrzeugpapieren zur Seite oder plant Reisen des Teams und Logistik für die Fahrzeuge im Verkauf.

Athanasia Amian
Tel. +49 (0)170 2427832
E-Mail: info@amian-collectioncars.com

Das Management-Team

Dominik und Athanasia Amian mit Michael Gleissner

de_DEGerman